Drawings of everyday life

Do you sell your drawings?

Waiting for the ferry, Amsterdam North
Waiting for the ferry
Ferry, Amsterdam, The Netherlands
On the ferry

Somebody on Facebook asked me whether I sell my drawings. I haven’t had that question before, and the question resulted in two things. I printed the digital drawings I made on my iPad with the Paper53 app at a photoshop close to my home. I made prints and I was surprised at the high quality result.

I also opened an ‘online’ shop at Society6. Society6 makes my drawings available for sale. They print it, package it, and ship it. So if you want to buy a print of my digital drawings you can go to my Society6 shop. Through this link you will get free shipping till April 14th 2013.

2 responses

  1. Good luck on your art venture.

    April 13, 2013 at 1:14 pm

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 453 other followers