Drawings of everyday life

Two men in the Coffee Company

Coffee Company Plantage Muidergracht

Customers at the Coffee Company Plantage Muidergracht in Amsterdam. When I was drawing this, another customer made some positive remarks on my drawings. I wished I could give her a card of my blog, so that was the reason I ordered the Moo business cards. Now they are already finished! I have to order new ones, but I’m also thinking about ordering Moo postcards. Or maybe some special design for those small stickers…

5 responses

  1. betty wilkins

    This is a wonderful sketch!! Your line work has a delightful charm!

    May 21, 2011 at 11:55 pm

  2. I love Moo cards too, great sketch!

    May 22, 2011 at 12:09 pm

  3. Lovely fluid drawing and great idea to make business cards with your blog address on them.

    May 22, 2011 at 4:10 pm

  4. What a great sketch – so much movement in your lines!

    May 22, 2011 at 6:50 pm

  5. Love your simplicity of line. You depict so much without any clutter.

    May 25, 2011 at 7:41 am

Leave a Reply

