Drawings of everyday life

This is what my Mac harddisk looks like

Hard Disk
My computer didn’t work anymore properly since the beginning of August. I deleted everything, installed everything back. Then it worked for a few weeks. Then again I had to use the ‘disk utility’ program to ‘repair’ the disk. Then it worked for a few weeks, and then again the same troubles which took me some days to solve.

Last week I brought it to a shop where somebody replaced the hard disk. I drew the old hard disk, before I will throw it away. I paid a little more than 200 euro’s and I have 300 Gb’s more than on my old hard disk. Now it works perfectly for already a week🙂

2 responses

  1. Sorry to hear about the computer troubles, but at least you got more gigs out of it!

    November 18, 2011 at 5:06 pm

  2. So that’s what they look like!

    November 19, 2011 at 3:02 pm

Leave a Reply

