Drawings of everyday life

Christmas diner table

Drawn from life on iPad. Paper53 app, via Flickr http://flic.kr/p/j97JKj
 
I have been busy for hours to post this drawing from Flickr to this WordPress blog😦
 
I used to post Flickr-images through the ’embed’ feature of Flickr. I would copy the embed code given by Flickr into the ‘text’ interface of this WordPress blog. It worked fine for years, but this doesn’t work anymore. So I tried to use the “WordPress” button in Flickr, it didn’t work either. I tried this WordPress ‘how to’ guidelines, but it didn’t work either. At last I used IFTTT. That worked. But it is not really the best solution. With this IFTTT recipe I can’t post multiple images. I have to think to tag a drawing with ‘WordPress’. If I want to blog an image I already uploaded before to Flickr, this recipe doesn’t work either.
 
So if anyone can help me to embed my drawings upload on Flickr to this WordPress blog, I would be grateful.

Leave a Reply

